U2 announce new album, Songs Of Surrender – out 3/17

Songs of Surrender features 16 new acoustic and reimagined recordings from the U2 catalog, produced and compiled by The Edge, including “One,” “I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For,” and “Pride (In The Name Of Love).”

There will be a standard CD, a deluxe 4CD with 40 songs, a standard black 2LP, an Indie Exclusive Opaque white 2LP, and a deluxe 4LP set with 40 songs.

All available for preorder now.

U2 Songs Of Surrender Opaque White (Indies)

U2 Songs Of Surrender 4 LP set

U2 Songs of Surrender Deluxe CD set